Magazine

The Big Short: Miniskirts Make Their Return

Celine by Hedi Slimane jacket, price on request, and dress, similar styles, $1,800, celine.com; Panconesi clip, $280, and earring (sold as pair), $380, marcopanconesi.com; Temple St. Clair bracelet, $12,000, templestclair.com; and Christian Louboutin shoes, $1,895, christianlouboutin.com.
Givenchy top (worn underneath), $1,455, and shorts, $3,185, givenchy.com; Eckhaus Latta top, $475, eckhauslatta.com; and Manolo Blahnik shoes, $1,095, manoloblahnik.com.
Chanel jacket, $8,900, top, $2,350, skirt, $4,350, and shoes, $1,300, (800) 550-0005; Stella McCartney top (worn underneath), $3,500, stellamccartney.com; and Tiffany & Co. rings (from left), $4,200 and $1,700, and earring (sold as pair), $6,200, tiffany.com.
Isabel Marant jacket, $3,760, isabelmarant.com; Marco Rambaldi top, $400, ssense.com; Versace skirt, $12,950, versace.com; and Christian Louboutin shoes, $845.
Loewe sweater, $1,150, skirt, $2,600, and shoes, $1,100, loewe.com; David Yurman earrings, $2,200, davidyurman.com; and Fade to Black ring, $1,000, fadetoblackstudio.com.
Dries Van Noten sweater, $1,998, driesvannoten-la.com; Tom Ford top, $1,390, tomford.com; Burberry dress, $2,090, us.burberry.com; Milamore ring, $2,200, milamorejewelry.com; and Stuart Weitzman shoes, $425, stuartweitzman.com.
Lanvin cardigan, $1,390, and skirt, $1,390, lanvin.com; De Beers necklace, $22,700, debeers.com; Fade to Black ring, $1,950; and Tom Ford shoes, $1,590.
Prada sweater, $2,480, and skirt, $1,830, prada.com; and Roger Vivier shoes, $1,750, (212) 861-5371.
Bottega Veneta shirt and skirt, price on request, bottegaveneta.com; Panconesi earring, $280, and ring, $380; Temple St. Clair ring (on right), $1,800; and Christian Louboutin shoes, $745.

Models: Jake Junkins at Kollektiv MGMT and Stephanie Quezada at State MGMT. Casting: Studio Bauman. Hair: Adam Szabó at Frank Reps. Makeup: Michaela Bosch at Bryant Artists. Manicure: Leanne Woodley at She Likes Cutie. Production: Counsel. Lighting: Christian Larsen. Photo Assistant: Julia Bahlsen. Digital tech: Carlos Manuel Gasparotto. Stylist’s assistants: Jye Leong, Ava Van Osdol. Tailor: Victoria Yee Howe

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button